Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Paragon Eye Associates -  - Ophthalmologist

Paragon Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

28 total reviews

Paragon Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paragon Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne C.
Submitted 11/15/17
I appreciate the care, courtesy, attention to detail, and the friendly atmosphere that Dr. Blair and his staff provide from check-in to check-out. Thank you, David, for always explaining so well each step of the examination completely and patiently. You are an excellent teacher, and I am grateful for your care.
Debi A.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr Baker is always friendly, efficient, professional and thorough. Will always ask for him.
Glenn G.
Submitted 08/20/17
the absolute best experience ever from any doctor. very professional atmosphere and outcome. would recommend DR BLAIR to anyone
Gerardo R.
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Blair takes time to listen to your questions and is very detailed explaining the best course of action for you.
Kyla L.
Submitted 05/11/17
Very friendly and professional! Would recommend Dr. Fontenot to anyone!
Andrea T.
Submitted 05/10/17
Ford Eye Center was able to fit me in at the last minute to get a new prescription for contacts since I ran out. Dr. Baker was great and I was able to get new contacts and even new Tom Ford glasses!!
Brian B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Well pleased
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr. Blair was very informative and really took the time to listen to what I had to say and answer all of my questions. He seemed very empathetic and knowledgeable and all of his staff was top notch. If you ever need a good doctor or outstanding surgeon, look no further.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Ford Eye Center, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Insurances that need referrals include UHC Health Select, Silberback (NTSP)(AARP MED), HealthSpring, Humana (NTSP), BCBS HMO, and Aetna Medicare Prime HMO (Dr. Ford only).

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
APWU
Assurant Health
Boon Chapman
Care Improvement Plus
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
CoreSource
EyeMed
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location