Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Paragon Eye Associates -  - Ophthalmologist

Paragon Eye Associates

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Arlington, TX & Mansfield, TX

43 total reviews

Paragon Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paragon Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Each time I visit Dr. Baker, he is thorough, kind, and professional, always allowing time for concerns and questions.
Edmore G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Awesome Staff and care!
Bonnie B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Welding treats his patients as though each one is the only patient he has. He takes time to listen and respond to all questions and concerns. He attempts to help with samples until his patients are able to move forward and regain full vision after procedures. He is kind and thoughtful and accommodating. He goes above and beyond every time! Thank you Dr. Welding!
Bonnie B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Todd Ford performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes using the multi focus lenses. I'm able to see and read everything without glasses. I am so thankful to have my full vision again and not be have to keep up with and clean my glasses all day long. Dr. Ford is very kind and attentive. He listens and responds to all of my concerns. He is very knowledgeable and precise with his diagnosis and the procedures. I believe you'll be satisfied with his overall performance. I am!
Vanessa B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Needed glasses really bad. Went to one doctor, three prescriptions and still could not see clearly. Went to Dr. Baker at Paragon, the first visit he got the prescription right, they understood exactly what I needed. I can see.
Pam H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I needed more contacts and was not going to be back in the Arlington area until my appointment in two months. Jeannine was wonderful, once again! She ordered my contacts and had them shipped to one of the travel locations. She was quickly available, assessed my needs and efficiently took care of the situation. Many thanks to Jeannine!
Jerry A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Awesome!!
Judy T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Ford performed my cataract surgery many years ago and I am in awe at how well I still see today. Thank you!!!
Marcelo M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great experience with both of my procedures and will recommend Paragon to all my friends and family. Dr Blair and his staff was awesome!!!
Inez W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff and physician very nice and mak u feel very at ease
Ruby D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Ford did my cataract surgery in December and I am thrilled to not have to wear glasses anymore!
Larry B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everything was great and Dr.Ford was terrific. Office staff is very pleasant too. My Cataract surgery went great
Jody V.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Blair and the entire staff at Paragon Eye Associates provide the best care with exceptional skill and care and tenderness.
Darwin S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Blair and Paragon are first class. He did my surgery two years ago and I am totally pleased. everything was well explained beforehand. The experience with surgery was very non- stressful...comfortable and attentive. Post-op care was exceptional. I have never seen so well and, as a pilot, that is rather important. Five Stars!
Vickie H.
Submitted 12/31/18
I was referred to Dr. Blair after my previous doctor , Dr. Nugent retired. I highly recommend Dr Blair. He did my cataract surgery with wonderful results and I wouldn't consider going to anyone else for my eye care. Everyone in this office is very helpful and friendly.
Paul N.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very personable doctor. Person performing exam was great!
Larry L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everything was great and Dr.Blair was terrific. Office staff is very pleasant too.
Amanda J.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent staff was treated well by both Dr. Ford and his partner
Michele G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Been using Dr. Baker for years. Great!
Robert R.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very Satisfied with my service & very friendly staff

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Ford Eye Center, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Insurances that need referrals include UHC Health Select, Silberback (NTSP)(AARP MED), HealthSpring, Humana (NTSP), BCBS HMO, and Aetna Medicare Prime HMO (Dr. Ford only).

Aetna
All Savers®
Allied Benefit Systems
APWU
Assurant Health
Boon Chapman
Care Improvement Plus
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Community Care
CoreSource
EyeMed
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location